Mulgrave District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
ANDREWS, Daniel

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
KING, Andrew Edmund King
Mob: 0418 599 019
edmund@kingperformance.com.au
ISMA, Ezra J. D. Ezra Isma
Mob: 0423 512 723
northvssouthproductions@gmail.com
MOODY, Anne Anne Margatte Moody
Mob: 0468 865 888
annemoody777@gmail.com
COOK, Ian Emily Coltraine
Mob: 0420 708 897
campaign@iantheindependent.com.au
TOSCANO, Joseph Joseph Toscano
Mob: 0439 395 489
toscano4mulgrave@gmail.com
MOULD, David

Animal Justice Party

David Mould
Mob: 0420 403 213
david.mould.ajp@gmail.com
FOREMAN, Jane

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
LIM, Robert

Australian Greens

Robert Lim
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
robert.lim@vic.greens.org.au
WOOD, Maree

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
PIASTRINO, Michael

Liberal

Michael Piastrino
Mob: 0401 254 653
michael.piastrino@vic.liberal.org.au
THEODOSSOPOULOU, Fotini Fotini Theodossopoulou
Mob: 0423 055 653
FotiniTheo@protonmail.com
LEE, Howard Howard X
Mob: 0410 298 136
kimimpersonator@gmail.com
McLINDON, Aidan

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
Skip to start of list