Nepean District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
MILLER, Jay

Companions and Pets Party

John Hutchison
Mob: 0418 539 377
johnh@nutripet.com.au
DIJKMAN, Janny

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
ENGELANDER, Pamela

Animal Justice Party

Pamela Engelander
Mob: 0420 403 213
ro@ajpvic.org.au
AINSLIE, Charelle Charelle Ainslie
Mob: 0407 277 087
charelle@charelleainslie.com
GROTH, Sam

Liberal

Sam Groth
Mob: 0413 836 797
sam.groth@vic.liberal.org.au
GLEIXNER, Esther

Australian Greens

Kelvin Stingel
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
kelvin.stingel@vic.greens.org.au
ANGER, Steve Antonios Anastasakis
Mob: 0414 326 012
tttjanas30@gmail.com
LEINE, Hank

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
WOOLCOCK, Elizabeth Elizabeth Woolcock
Mob: 0404 058 649
info@elizabethwoolcock.com.au
BRAYNE, Chris

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
SKRUZNY, Cynthia

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
Skip to start of list