Pakenham District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
FARRELLY, David

Liberal

David Farrelly
Alt: (03) 9654 2255
david.farrelly@vic.liberal.org.au
PLEDGER-FIRTH, Hannah

Animal Justice Party

Hannah Pledger-Firth
Mob: 0420 403 213
hannah.pledgerfirth.ajp@gmail.com
MAIBAUM, Michelle

Australian Greens

Amy Gregorovich
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
amy.gregorovich@vic.greens.org.au
GORE, Christopher

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
CLARKE, Sammi

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan Mc Lindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
OWEN, Brett Brett Owen
Mob: 0419 136 196
Alt: 0419 136 196
brett@brettowen.net
VULIN, Emma

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
SAGOO, Rajvir Singh Rajvir Singh Sagoo
Mob: 0432 637 230
Alt: 0483 382 583
rajveer.sagoo@gmail.com
SARKESHIK, Sarasadat

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
SILADJI, Angela

Pauline Hanson's One Nation

Damian Huxham
Mob: 0492 000 799
Alt: (07) 3262 1088
media@onenation.org.au
SMITH, Elissa

Legalise Cannabis Victoria

Rachel Payne
Mob: 0410 852 784
rachel@legalisecannabis.org.au
Skip to start of list