Pascoe Vale District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Pascoe Vale is Lizzie Blandthorn (Australian Labor Party)

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Northern Metropolitan Region.

Historical pattern

 Year Party
1955-58* ALP
1985-present ALP

* Abolished in 1958, and re-established in 1985