Point Cook District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
CRONKWRIGHT, Carolyn

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
BEECH, Terri

Animal Justice Party

Terri Beech
Mob: 0412 040 321
terri.beech.ajp@gmail.com
KHAN, Shamsher

Australian Greens

Shamsher Khan
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
shamsher.khan@vic.greens.org.au
ZHAO, Larry Larry Zhao
Mob: 0420 580 908
larryzhaoforpointcook@gmail.com
NEWHOUSE, Angela

Liberal

Angela Newhouse
Mob: 0481 576 656
angela.newhouse@vic.liberal.org.au
McAULAY, Alex

Victorian Socialists

Alex McAulay
Mob: 0422 196 011
alex.mcaulay@victoriansocialists.org.au
GATTI, Lisa Jane

Transport Matters

Toni Peters
Mob: 0400 137 866
tonipeters@transportmatters.org.au
LAW, Emma

Health Australia Party

Andrew Hicks
Mob: 0402 033 233
vicbranch@healthaustraliaparty.com.au
CHAUDHARY, Rakhi P.

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
HILAKARI, Mathew

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
ABDULOVSKI, Adrian

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan Mc Lindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
SAWANT, Shwetali Kunal Mahida
Mob: 0439 343 986
kunal.mahida@gmail.com
GRIMLEY, Scott

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Callum Whitehead
Mob: 0437 096 982
callum.whitehead@parliament.vic.gov.au
HAMMAN, Daniel

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
GARRA, Joe Joseph Nuttall
Mob: 0481 953 040
joegarra@joegarra.com.au
Skip to start of list