South-West Coast District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
PURCELL, James James Purcell
Mob: 0407 550 707
jamespurcell.cpa@outlook.com
DOUKAS, Jim James Doukas
Mob: 0427 659 256
jim.doukas@hotmail.com
McCLUSKEY, Michael Michael McCluskey
Mob: 0408 522 516
Mjmcclusk@hotmail.com
GRIMLEY, James Brash

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Callum Whitehead
Mob: 0437 096 982
callum.whitehead@parliament.vic.gov.au
ALTMANN, Carol Carol Altmann
Mob: 0480 478 583
carol@vote1carol.com.au
BRUNT, Chris

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
ANDERSON, Jacinta

Animal Justice Party

Jacinta Anderson
Mob: 0420 403 213
jacinta.anderson.ajp@gmail.com
GASTON, Kylie

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
CAMPBELL, Thomas

Australian Greens

Thomas Campbell
Mob: 0417 123 595
thomas.campbell@vic.greens.org.au
BRITNELL, Roma

Liberal

Roma Britnell
Alt: (03) 5562 8230
roma.britnell@vic.liberal.org.au
Skip to start of list