St Albans District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
KERR, Maria

Liberal

Maria Kerr
Mob: 0412 685 477
Alt: (03) 9654 2255
maria.kerr@vic.liberal.org.au
HOBART, Mark

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
RUDD, Van Thanh

Victorian Socialists

Van Rudd
Mob: 0430 397 074
van.rudd@victoriansocialists.org.au
WALTON, Russell

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
SULEYMAN, Natalie

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
MANNAN, Zaffer

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
BENTLEY, Joel

Australian Greens

Joel Bentley
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
joel.bentley@vic.greens.org.au
TACHOS, Virginia Virginia Tachos
Mob: 0408 501 940
Virginiatachos4thewest@gmail.com
CULLEN, Kim J.

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
CARACASSIS, Jason

Animal Justice Party

Jason Caracassis
Mob: 0420 403 213
jason.caracassis.ajp@gmail.com
Skip to start of list