Tarneit District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
PATEL, Jaydeep

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
MOINUDDIN, Aijaz Aijaz Moinuddin
Mob: 0421 175 785
aijaz@unitedpeoplesparty.com.au
URIBE, Claudio

Victorian Socialists

Claudio Uribe
Mob: 0435 733 074
claudio.uribe@victoriansocialists.org.au
WIGHT, Dylan

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
MILLER, Clare

Australian Greens

Clare Miller
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
clare.miller@vic.greens.org.au
JEFFREY, Thomas

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
MAQSOOD, Erum

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
SINGH, Preet

Liberal

Preet Singh
Mob: 0424 388 711
preet.singh@vic.liberal.org.au
RAHN, Maurita

Animal Justice Party

Maurita Rahn
Mob: 0420 403 213
maurita.rahn.ajp@gmail.com
Skip to start of list