Werribee District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
PALLAS, Tim

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
WICKS, Patricia Anne

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Callum Whitehead
Alt: 0437 096 982
callum.whitehead@parliament.vic.gov.au
BARCATTA, Patrizia Patrizia Barcatta
Mob: 0434 600 057
patriziabarcatta@outlook.com
BREAKWELL, Kathryn

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
KWAN, Heni Cazlynn Heni Cazlynn Kwan
Mob: 0407 577 877
heni@henikwan.com
BODDEKE, Jack

Australian Greens

Jack Boddeke
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
jack.boddeke@vic.greens.org.au
SHAW, Mia

Liberal

Mia Shaw
Alt: (03) 9654 2255
mia.shaw@vic.liberal.org.au
MUNRO, Sue

Victorian Socialists

Sue Munro
Mob: 0402 990 151
sue.munro@victoriansocialists.org.au
TANDON, Prashant

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
SEGRAVE, Josh

Animal Justice Party

Josh Segrave
Mob: 0420 403 213
josh.segrave.ajp@gmail.com
HOPPER, Paul Ian Keeling
Mob: 0411 111 542
Alt: 0458 604 395
ik.keeling.swcc@gmail.com
EMERSON, Matthew

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
HOGAN, Karen

Health Australia Party

Andrew Hicks
Mob: 0402 033 233
vicbranch@healthaustraliaparty.com.au
STROTHER, Mark

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan Mc Lindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
COLLINS, Trevor Russell

Transport Matters

Toni Peters
Mob: 0400 137 866
tonipeters@transportmatters.org.au
Skip to start of list