Kingston City Council

Kingston City Council has 11 wards with one councillor in each ward.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Banksia Ward

    Cameron Howe

    Bunjil Ward

    Steve Staikos

    Caruana Ward

    George Hua

    Chicquita Ward

    Tracey Davies

    Como Ward

    Chris Hill

    Karkarook Ward

    Hadi Saab

    Longbeach Ward

    Georgina Oxley

    Melaleuca Ward

    Tim Cochrane

    Sandpiper Ward

    David Eden

    Wattle Ward

    Jenna Davey-Burns

    Yammerbook Ward

    Tamsin Bearsley

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2020 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Kingston City Council in 2020. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act.

    Read the report:

    Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.