Macedon Ranges Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Macedon Ranges Shire Council is divided into 3 wards, with 3 councillors each.

Current councillors

East Ward

Annette Death

Bill West

Geoffrey Allan Neil

South Ward

Rob Guthrie

Dominic Bonanno

Christine Walker (countback results)

West Ward

Jennifer Anderson

Janet Pearce

Mark Ridgeway


13 November 2023 countback results - South Ward

2020 election results

2016 election results

24 November 2014 countback results - East Ward

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Macedon Ranges Shire Council in 2011.

Read the report: