Merri-bek City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Merri-bek City Council is divided into 3 wards, with a total of 11 councillors:

  • 2 wards with 4 councillors each
  • one ward with 3 councillors.

Current councillors

North-East Ward

Annalivia Carli Hannah

Adam Pulford

Sue Bolton

Helen Pavlidis-Mihalakos

North-West Ward

Oscar Yildiz

Helen Davidson

Angelica Panopoulos

Monica Harte (countback results)

South Ward

Lambros Tapinos

Mark Riley

James Conlan


21 March countback results - North-West Ward

2020 election results

22 November 2017 countback results - South Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

11 January 2012 countback results - North-East Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Merri-bek City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2011 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Merri-bek City Council in 2011.

Read the report: