Moorabool Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Moorabool Shire Council is divided into 4 wards, with a total of 7 councillors:

  • one ward with 4 councillors
  • 3 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Central Moorabool Ward

Paul Tatchell

East Moorabool Ward

Rodney Ward

Moira Berry

David Charles Edwards

Tonia Dudzik

West Moorabool Ward

Thomas Gerard Sullivan

Woodlands Ward

Ally Munari


2020 election results

2016 election results

14 December 2019 by-election results - Woodlands Ward

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Moorabool Shire Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2020 subdivision review

We reviewed the internal boundaries of Moorabool Shire Council in April 2020.

Read the report: