Moyne Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Moyne Shire Council is unsubdivided, with 7 councillors.

Current councillors

Daniel Meade

Jim Doukas

Damian John Gleeson

Jordan Lockett

Karen J Foster

James Purcell

Ian Smith


2020 election results

2016 election results

29 January 2015 countback results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Moyne Shire Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act.

Read the report:

Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.