South Gippsland Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

South Gippsland Shire Council is divided into 3 wards, with 3 councillors each.

Current councillors

Coastal-Promontory Ward

Sarah Gilligan

Scott Rae

Mohya Davies

Strzelecki Ward

Jenni Keerie

Michael Patrick Felton

Nathan Hersey

Tarwin Valley Ward

John Schelling

Clare Williams

Adrian Darakai


2021 election results

27 May 2019 countback results - Coastal-Promontory Ward

8 April 2019 countback results - Tarwin Valley Ward

1 April 2019 countback results - Strzelecki Ward

5 November 2018 countback results - Tarwin Valley Ward

22 October 2018 countback results - Tarwin Valley Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of South Gippsland Shire Council in 2012.

Read the report: