Swan Hill Rural City Council

Swan Hill Rural City Council is unsubdivided with 7 councillors.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Current elections

Local council elections will be held by post this October.

Find out more about my council election

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Jacquie Kelly (countback results)

    Les McPhee

    Stuart King

    Nicole McKay

    William Moar

    Ann Young

    Chris Jeffery

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2019 Representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of Swan Hill Rural City Council in 2019.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.