Yarra Ranges Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Yarra Ranges Shire Council is divided into 9 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Billanook Ward

Tim Heenan

Chandler Ward

David Eastham

Chirnside Ward

Richard Higgins

Lyster Ward

Johanna Skelton

Melba Ward

Sophie Todorov

O'Shannassy Ward

Jim Child

Ryrie Ward

Fiona McAllister

Streeton Ward

Andrew Fullagar (by-election results)

Walling Ward

Len Cox


19 February 2022 by-election results - Streeton Ward

2020 election results

2016 election results

28 March 2015 by-election results - Lyster Ward

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Subdivision review

We last reviewed the internal boundaries of Yarra Ranges Shire Council in 2020.

Read the report: