Caulfield District

Sitting member

The member for Caulfield is David Southwick (Liberal).

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1927-30 Australian Liberal
    1930-43 National/United Australia Party
    1943-45 Independent Socialist
    1945-52 Liberal/Liberal and Country Party
    1952-55 Electoral Reform League/Victorian Liberal
    1955-77 Liberal and Country Party /Liberal
    1977-79 Independent Liberal
    1979-present Liberal