Southern Metropolitan Region

Sitting members

The members for Southern Metropolitan Region are:

  • David Davis (Liberal)
  • John Berger (Australian Labor Party)
  • Georgie Crozier (Liberal)
  • Katherine Copsey (Australian Greens)
  • Ryan Batchelor (Australian Labor Party)

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures