Forest Hill District

Electoral boundaries are changing

Victoria's electoral boundaries are going to change for the upcoming State election.

From Tuesday 1 November, Forest Hill District will no longer exist. Most of it will become part of the new Glen Waverley District.

Find my electorate

Enter your address and pick a result from the suggestions. It's best if you enter a full address rather than a general suburb, because parts of some suburbs may be in different electorates.

Your address did not match a Victorian electorate. It may be incorrect, or you are entering an address outside of Victoria. Please check and try again. We are experiencing some technical difficulties. Please try again later. Please pick an address from the dropdown list rather than hitting enter or using your browser's autocomplete.
Icon of a map of Victoria

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Forrest Hill is Neil Angus (Liberal)

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Historical pattern

Year Party
1976-2002 Liberal
2002-2010 ALP
2010-2022 Liberal