Gippsland East District

Sitting member

The member for Gippsland East is Tim Bull (The Nationals).

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1889-1902 Liberal
    1902-07 Conservative
    1907-08 Fusion
    1908-09 Liberal
    1909-20 Fusion Liberal/Liberal/National
    1920-99 Victorian Farmers Union/Country/Nationals
    1999-2010 Independent
    2010-present Nationals