Melton District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
BLACKBORROW, Paul

Shooters, Fishers & Farmers Vic

Nicole Bourman
Mob: 0418 372 390
nbourman@sff.net.au
BIRCHALL, Ian Ian Birchall
Mob: 0408 478 326
ianeb@unimelb.edu.au
DOBRAN, Tony

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan Mc Lindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
WATT, Graham

Liberal

Graham Watt
Mob: 0403 972 266
graham.watt@vic.liberal.org.au
BRUNT, Richard

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
PERERA, Jason Spencer Jason Spencer Perera
Alt: 0469 825 202
contact@jasonperera.com
ALP, Ashley

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
MORRIS, Praise

Australian Greens

Praise Morris
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
praise.morris@vic.greens.org.au
BINGHAM, Jarrod James Jarrod Bingham
Mob: 0423 474 604
snakecatcher@live.com.au
McGHIE, Steve

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
CIAPPARA, Lucienne

Health Australia Party

Andrew Hicks
Mob: 0402 033 233
vicbranch@healthaustraliaparty.com.au
ADIN-JAMES, Fiona

Animal Justice Party

Fiona Adin-James
Mob: 0420 403 213
fiona.adinjames.ajp@gmail.com
KAUR, Jasleen

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
DONALD, Samantha Jane

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Callum Whitehead
Mob: 0437 096 982
callum.whitehead@parliament.vic.gov.au
Skip to start of list