Mordialloc District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Mordialloc is Tim Richardson (Australian Labor Party)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Historical pattern

Period  Party
1992-2002 Liberal
2002-2010 ALP
2010-2014 Liberal
2014-present ALP