South-Eastern Metropolitan Region

Sitting members

The members for South-Eastern Metropolitan Region are:

  • Lee Tarlamis (Australian Labor Party)
  • Ann-Marie Hermans (Liberal)
  • Michael Galea (Australian Labor Party)
  • Rachel Payne (Legalise Cannabis Victoria)
  • David Limbrick (Libertarian)

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures