Narre Warren North District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Narre Warren North is Luke Donnellan (Australian Labor Party)

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in South-Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Facts and figures

  • Key boundary changes

    The 2020-21 redivision of State electoral boundaries made the following changes to Narre Warren North District.

    Narre Warren North District gained:

    • 6,005 voters from Dandenong District (part of Endeavour Hills)
    • 706 voters from Rowville District (Lysterfield South).
  • Two-party-preferred analysis

    The tables below show two-party-preferred (2PP) results from the 2018 State election, based on the old and new electoral boundaries.

    Actual 2018 State election results by 2PP

    Party Votes %
    ALP 22,426 59.8%
    Liberal 15,103 40.2%

    Estimated 2018 State election results by 2PP with new district boundaries

    Party Votes %
    ALP 25,905 60.4%
    Liberal 16,963 39.6%

    To estimate the 2018 votes on the new boundaries, we have allocated the votes from each voting centre according to where the new boundaries are.

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    2002-present ALP