Shepparton District

Sitting member

The member for Shepparton is Kim O'Keeffe (The Nationals).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1945-55* Country
    1967-2014 Country/National
    2014-2022 Independent
    2022-present Nationals

    * Shepparton District was removed in 1955, and created again in 1967.