Northern Victoria Region

Sitting members

The members for Northern Victoria Region are:

  • Wendy Lovell (Liberal)
  • Jaclyn Symes (Australian Labor Party)
  • Gaelle Broad (The Nationals)
  • Georgie Purcell (Animal Justice Party)
  • Rikkie-Lee Tyrrell (Pauline Hanson's One Nation).

Find their contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

Districts in this region

Region map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures