Benambra District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Benambra is Bill Tilley (Liberal)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Northern Victoria Region.

Historical pattern

 Period Party
1877-80 Liberal
1880-86 Conservative
1886-89 Liberal
1889-99 Conservative
1899-1902 Conservative Liberal
1902-07 Conservative
1907-08 Fusion
1908-09 Conservative
1909-17 Fusion Liberal/Liberal
1917-18 Economy
1918-32 National/UAP
1932-76 Country/Nationals
1976-present Liberal