Bendigo East District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Bendigo East is Jacinta Allan (Australian Labor Party)

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Northern Victoria Region.

Historical pattern

 Period Party
1904-07 Liberal
1907 Fusion
1907-27* ALP
1985-99 Liberal
1999-present ALP

* Abolished in 1927 and re-established in 1985