Bendigo West District

Sitting member

The member for Bendigo West is Maree Edwards (Australian Labor Party).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

District information

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1904-14 ALP
    1914-16 Independent Labor
    1916-18 National Labor
    1918-24 National
    1924-27* ALP
    1985-92 ALP
    1992-96 Liberal
    1996-present ALP

    * Bendigo West District was removed in 1927 and created again in 1985.