Mildura District

Sitting member

The member for Mildura is Jade Benham (Nationals).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1927-30 Country Progressive
    1930-45 Country
    1945 Independent Country
    1945-47 ALP
    1947-52 Country
    1952-55 ALP
    1955-88 Country/Nationals
    1988-96 Liberal
    1996-2006 Independent
    2006-2018 Nationals
    2018-2022 Independent
    2022-present Nationals