South Barwon District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for South Barwon is Darren Cheeseman (Australian Labor Party)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Western Victoria Region.

Historical pattern

Year Party
1976-92 Liberal
1992 Independent Liberal
1992-2002 Liberal
2002-2010 ALP
2010-2018 Liberal
2018-present ALP