Cardinia Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Cardinia Shire Council is divided into 9 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Beacon Hills Ward

OWEN, Brett

Bunyip Ward

MOORE, Graeme

Central Ward

ROSS, Collin

Henty Ward

RYAN, Carol

Officer Ward


Pakenham Hills Ward


Ranges Ward


Toomuc Ward

DAVIES, Stephanie

Westernport Ward

CAMERON, Kaye (council by-election results)


24 July 2021 by-election results - Westernport Ward

2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

19 March 2011 by-election results - Bunyip Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

The electoral structure of Cardinia Shire Council was last reviewed in 2020. However, the commencement of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined in accordance with the new Act.

Read the report:

Please note: the recommendation in this report differs to the approved structure.

Subdivision review

The internal boundaries of Cardinia Shire Council were last reviewed in 2015.

Read the report: