Bellarine District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Bellarine is Lisa Neville (Australian Labor Party)

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Western Victoria Region.

Historical pattern

Period  Party
1967-76* Liberal
1985-92 ALP
1992-2002 Liberal
2002-present ALP

*Abolished in 1976 and re-established in 1985