Glen Waverley District

Sitting member

The member for Glen Waverley is John Mullahy (Australian Labor Party).

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1985-2002* Liberal
    2022-present ALP

    * Glen Waverley District was removed in 2002 and created again in 2022.