Morwell District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Morwell is Russell Northe (Independent)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Eastern Victoria Region.

Historical pattern

Year Party
1955-70 LCP/Liberal
1970-2006 ALP
2006-2017 Nationals*
2017-present Independent

*In 2017, the elected Nationals member became an independent.