Werribee District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Werribee is Tim Pallas (Australian Labor Party)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Western Metropolitan Region.

Historical pattern

Year Party
1976-79 Liberal
1979-2002* ALP
2014-present ALP

* Abolished in 2002, and re-established in 2014.