Kingston City Council profile

The City of Kingston is divided into three wards. North Ward includes Highett, Moorabbin, Oakleigh South, Clayton South, Clarinda, Heatherton and Dingley Village. Central Ward includes Cheltenham, Mentone, Parkdale, Moorabbin Airport, Mordialloc and Braeside. South Ward includes Aspendale, Waterways, Chelsea, Chelsea Heights, Bonbeach, Carrum and Patterson Lakes.

Features of the council

Kingston City Council covers 91.5821 sqKm.

City of Kingston is divided into three wards. There is a total of nine councillors.

Current Councillors

Central Ward (3 councillors)
WEST, Rosemary

North Ward (3 councillors)
HUA, George
BARTH, Tamara

South Ward (3 councillors)
OXLEY, Georgina
EDEN, David

This structure came into effect at the November 2008 election as a result of an electoral representation review conducted in 2007. For more information about the review, visit the Kingston City Council representation review page.

You can find out more about the Kingston City Council by visiting its website: (external link).

Please rate this page from 1 to 5 where 1 is unhelpful and 5 is very helpful