Preliminary submissions

Preliminary submissions to the Gannawarra Shire Council electoral structure review closed on 15 February 2023.

You can access and download all submissions below.

Submitter name Locality Date received
Leitchville and District Progress Association (PDF, 19.9 KB) LEITCHVILLE 09 February 2023
O'Dwyer, Laura (PDF, 19.8 KB) Quambatook 03 February 2023
Ogden, Jane (PDF, 18.5 KB) KERANG 09 February 2023
Troy, Anthony (ZIP, 71.2 KB) Cohuna 27 January 2023

To open KMZ format files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.

The views expressed in submissions are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of the electoral representation advisory panel or the VEC.