Preliminary submissions

Preliminary submissions to the Yarriambiack Shire Council electoral structure review closed on Wednesday 15 February.

You can access and download all submissions below.

Submitter name Locality Date received
Bourke, Jo (ZIP, 29.6 KB) Rupanyup 30 January 2023
Connolly, Diane (ZIP, 27.0 KB) Minyip 04 February 2023
Healy, Carmel (PDF, 432.2 KB) Rupanyup 13 February 2023
South, Vicki (PDF, 18.4 KB) Rupanyup 14 February 2023
Yarriambiack Shire Council (PDF, 404.4 KB) Warracknabeal 06 February 2023

To open KMZ format files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.

The views expressed in submissions are those of the authors and do not reflect the views of the electoral representation advisory panel or the VEC.