Seymour District Profile

Seymour was abolished in the 2012–2013 redivision of electoral boundaries. For more information, visit the Electoral Boundaries Commission (external link).

Election results

27 November 2010 - State Election 2010

25 November 2006 - State Election 2006

30 November 2002 - State Election 2002

Historical pattern

Map of Seymour District showing the towns of Seymour, Yea, Alexandra, Kilmore, Marysville, and Healesville.

(Map was current at the time the district was abolished)

Please rate this page from 1 to 5 where 1 is unhelpful and 5 is very helpful