Loddon Shire Council profile

Loddon Shire Council was subject to a representation review in 2012.

Loddon Shire is divided into five wards. Boort Ward includes Boort and Korong Vale. Terrick Ward includes Pyramid Hill, Terrick Terrick, Dingee and Serpentine. Inglewood Ward includes Inglewood and Bridgewater on Loddon. Wedderburn Ward includes Wedderburn and Brenanah. Tarnagulla Ward includes Tarnagulla, Newbridge and Kingower.

Features of the council

Loddon Shire Council covers 6694.58 sqKm.

Loddon Shire is divided into five wards. There is a total of five councillors.

Current Councillors

Boort Ward (1 councillor)
BEATTIE, Neil Edward

Inglewood Ward (1 councillor)
CONDLIFFE, Colleen Mary

Tarnagulla Ward (1 councillor)

Terrick Ward (1 councillor)
McKINNON, Cheryl

Wedderburn Ward (1 councillor)
HOLT, Gavan

This structure came into effect at the October 2012 election as a result of an electoral representation review conducted in 2011-2012. For more information about the review, visit the Loddon Shire Council representation review page.

You can find out more about the Loddon Shire Council by visiting its website: www.loddon.vic.gov.au (external link).