Wodonga City Council profile

Council countback – 14 January 2019

Results are now available for the Wodonga City Council countback, which was held on 14 January.

The City of Wodonga is unsubdivided and includes the towns of Barnawartha North, Wodonga, Bonegilla, Castle Creek, Ebden, Leneva and Baranduda.

Features of the council

Wodonga City Council covers 434.338 sqKm.

City of Wodonga is unsubdivided. There is a total of seven councillors.

Current Councillors

Wodonga City Council (7 councillors)
LOWE, Danny
HALL, Libby
MITCHELL, Brian (council countback results)
WATSON, John K. D.

The electoral structure of Wodonga City Council was reviewed in 2015. For more information about the review, visit the Wodonga City Council representation review page.

You can find out more about the Wodonga City Council by visiting its website: www.wodonga.vic.gov.au (external link).