Towong Shire Council election results 2016

CouncilVoting Count Method
Towong Shire CouncilUncontested

Towong Shire Council (5 vacancies)

Elected candidates

At the close of nominations the number of candidates that had nominated for this election was the same as the number of vacancies. Therefore this election was uncontested and the following candidates are declared elected unopposed.
Elected: SCALES, Aaron Isaac (Unopposed)
Elected: WORTMANN, David John (Unopposed)
Elected: WHITEHEAD, Andrew (Unopposed)
Elected: TOLSHER, Peter Alan (Unopposed)
Elected: STAR, Jennifer J. (Unopposed)
Please rate this page from 1 to 5 where 1 is unhelpful and 5 is very helpful