Wodonga City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Wodonga City Council is unsubdivided, with 7 councillors.

Current councillors

Danny Richard Lowe (countback results)

Kev Poulton

Graeme Charles Simpfendorfer

Libby Hall

Ron Mildren

Danny P Chamberlain (countback results)

Olga Quilty


6 December 2022 countback results

27 April 2022 countback results

2020 election results

14 January 2019 countback results

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Wodonga City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2015 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Wodonga City Council in 2015.

Read the report: