Wyndham City Council

Wyndham City Council has 3 wards with 11 councillors total:

  • one ward with 3 councillors
  • 2 wards with 4 councillors each.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Current elections

Local council elections will be held by post this October.

Find out more about my council election

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Chaffey Ward

    Josh Gilligan

    Jennie Barrera

    Marcel John Mahfoud

    Robert Szatkowski

    Harrison Ward

    Susan Ann McIntyre

    Sahana Ramesh

    Jasmine Hill

    Adele Albina Hegedich

    Iramoo Ward

    Mia Shaw

    Heather Marcus

    Peter John Maynard

  • Electoral structure changes

    Wyndham City Council will have a new electoral structure at the council elections this October.

    It will have 11 wards with one councillor in each ward:

    • Bemin Ward
    • Brinbeal Ward
    • Cheetham Ward
    • Featherbrook Ward
    • Grange Ward
    • Heathdale Ward
    • Iramoo Ward
    • Quandong Ward
    • Werribee Park Ward
    • Williams Landing Ward
    • Wimba Ward

    You will vote for one councillor to represent your ward.

    You can look at the new electoral structure on our interactive map.

    Find out more about the changes.

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2023-24 electoral structure review

    An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Wyndham City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

    This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

    Learn about this review

    2020 subdivision review

    We reviewed the internal boundaries of Wyndham City Council in 2020.

    Read the report:

  • Download map

    New council map

    This map shows the electoral structure and internal ward boundaries that will apply at the council elections this October.

    Current council map

    This map shows the current electoral structure and internal ward boundaries. This electoral structure will expire at the council elections this October.

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.