Yarriambiack Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Yarriambiack Shire Council is divided into 3 wards, with a total of 7 councillors:

  • one ward with 3 councillors
  • 2 wards with 2 councillors each.

Current councillors

Dunmunkle Ward

Corinne Heintze

Tom Hamilton

Hopetoun Ward

Chris Lehmann

Andrew Robert McLean

Warracknabeal Ward

Graeme Massey

Kylie Zanker

Karly Kirk


2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Yarriambiack Shire Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2015 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Yarriambiack Shire Council in 2015.

Read the report: