Lowan District

Sitting member

The member for Lowan is Emma Kealy (The Nationals).

Find her contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website.

District map

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Facts and figures

  • Past results
  • Historical pattern
    Year Party
    1889-94 Conservative
    1894-97 Liberal
    1897-99 Conservative
    1899-1900 Conservative Liberal
    1900-07 Conservative
    1907-08 Fusion
    1908-09 Conservative
    1909-20 Fusion Liberal/Liberal/National
    1920-45* Victorian Farmers Union/Country
    1955-67 Liberal and Country Party/Liberal
    1967-70 Country
    1970-79 Liberal
    1979-92** National
    2002-present National

    * Lowan District was removed in 1945 and created again in 1955.

    ** Lowan District was removed in 1992 and created again in 2002.